Phone: 713-743-1900

CCLS Exhibitor Information

Industry Associate Sponsors

 

 

 

 

Ross Vegter Eric Grawe
ross.vegter@alcon.com egrawe@coopervision.com
   
   
   
   

 

 

Dr. William Tullo Christi Richter
wtullo@oculususa.com crichter@macuhealth.com
   
   

 

 

 

Conference Exhibitors

 

 

 

Arleen Mikes Andy Moncrief Chris Scofield
arleen.mikes@bauschcloud.com andy.moncrief@bausch.com christopher.scofield@zeiss.com
     
     
     

 

 

 

Jessica Labriola Mark Higgins Christi Richter
jessica@contamacus.com mark.higgins@icare-world.com crichter@macuhealth.com
     
     
     

 

 

 

Steve Webb Kem Grizzaffi Ken Crawford
sjwebb@metro-optics.com kem@tangiblescience.com ken_crawford@tfoptics.com
     
     
     

 

 

 

Mikalyn Conner   Geoffrey Chamblee
mmconner@central.uh.edu   g.chamblee@visionix.com